Pools Confirmed For Tokyo 2020 Men’s Qualifier

The pool composition for the Sitting Volleyball Men’s Final Qualifier for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games has been confirmed. The seven qualified teams have been split into two pools of three and four teams, respectively. Pool A’s three teams include hosts Germany, Kazakhstan and Canada, while Pool B consists of Ukraine, the United States, Latvia and Croatia.

Men’s Final Paralympic Qualifier will be held from June 1 to 5 in Duisburg, Germany.

Watch the video of the draw and the preview video to the Tokyo 2020 Qualifier:

Draw of Pools

Preview video to the Tokyo 2020 Qualifier