Safeguarding Integrity Commission

Team Leader: Interim Team Leader, Sven Ritter (GER)

Mikael Bartholdy (CAN)
Chrissy Benz (CAN)
Phil Doorgachurn(AUS)
Guylaine Dumont (CAN)
Hassan Hajir Sharif (KEN) 
Wayne Hellquist (CAN)
Laura Inlow (USA) *Chairperson of Incident Review Sub-Committee
Sari Mannersuo (FIN)
Kupakwashe Desmond Mukurmbira (ZIM)
Gordon Neale (GBR)
Dato’M Rajasekaran (MAS)
Anna Tomas (PHI)
Dora Szatmari (HUN)
Aizhan Kaisina (KAZ)

Laura Inlow (USA) *Chairperson of Incident Review Sub-Committee
Kupakwashe Desmond Mukurmbira (ZIM) 
Rajasekaran (MAS)
Hassan Hajir Sharif (KEN) 

WPV Board Advisors:
Barry Couzner OAM (AUS)
Louise Ashcroft (CAN)
Lori Okimura (USA)
Anton Raimondo (RSA)

SIC & Incident Panel email:
Reporting email:

World ParaVolley Strengthens Commitment to Safeguarding 

World ParaVolley is conducting open recruitment for experienced individuals to participate in the following areas of its global safeguarding programme.  All positions require prior safeguarding expertise and are subject to WPV Board Appointments and Approval.

  • Members of the WPV Safeguarding Integrity Commission (Team Leader, Assistant Team Leader, General Manager, Membership, and other lead positions open).
  • Experienced individuals to serve as potential panelists to adjudicate cases on behalf of the S.I.C. Incident Review Subcommittee. Reporting to the subcommittee co-chairs.
  • Agencies and associations working actively in the safeguarding industry to affiliate its educational programs with World ParaVolley.

Interested parties must send their EOI and credentials, CV, documentation to Sven Ritter, WPV S.I.C. interim team leader, at